pbrace: Draenei
pbgender: Female
pbclass: Mage
Anuella

Anuella [Raid][Approved-Social]

Postby Anuella » Sun Nov 09, 2014 8:46 pm

Oh hai thar \o
To first tell something about myself:
I'm Iris, 24 years old and from the Netherlands. Been playing WoW for about 8 years with friends now :) took about a year break, but am back to the game now..started to itch again.

Beside my joy in WoW, I'm currently in my last year of uni. Am studying to be a biology teacher, smacking some theory into those lil b*tches. \o/

How long you have been around playing WoW
I started playing halfways vanilla, on a friends account. Started my own with the release of TBC :)

What class/role you're playing
I'm a faceraping Fire Mage

Your raid experiance
I've been raiding semi hardcore ever since TBC, seeing most of the endgame content.
This was on my Rogue (Zephyra on Kul Tiras). at the end of Cata i switched to this mage and raided along with Fury (horde) on shadowsong. in December 2013 i quit the game ,untill now, cause of too much guild drama and hating. At the time i quit we were progressing on Thok 25 HC.

Previous guilds(why you left? etc)
I've been in a few guilds in my 8-ish years in WoW. It's quiet a long story tho, so here i ll mention my latest guild experiences.
Vengeance: This was a 25man guild on Kul Tiras where i played with my rogue till the end of cata. I left this guild due to too much drama (couples cheating on each other with other couples from the guild..shit like that..). The atmosphere was deadly there.
Stands in fire: This was my own 10man guild i formed with some good friends. We had pretty nice raiding progress, untill out of nowhere both the tanks and healers decided to quit.